Weekly Update - 23rd May 2020

J-02 Production model build stream on Top Clack on 24th May (8pm UK, 3pm EST, noon PST)


Prototypist has now moved into the new warehouse!! Pics below....


Live Group Buys:

  • Infinikey Islander now live - closes on the 29th May!

 

Coming Soon:

  • Lube. Small amount, UK only
  • Lodestone Prototype has had some tweaks and is being re-made - expected in 4 weeks
  • Midnight Rainbow Launches on Novelkeys, Mykeyboard.eu and Switchkeys & ILumKB in June - dates TBC
  • J-01 redesign is Complete. Prototype now ordered, Group Buy Soon?

 

Concluded Group Buys:

  • GMK Bleached - In production queue
  • J-02 now in production - received final production version of board for approval with some minor modifications made. Now approved for production
  • KAT Drifter - In production queue, Mats have arrived and will ship with the keyset
  • POM Keycaps - In production queue
  • Infinikey Graen - In production queue
  • Candybar R2 & R2.1.1 - In production queue
  • Infinikey Pastel - In production queue
  • GMK Black Lotus - In production queue

 

Leave a comment